Who can do this: Admins
Remove a Member
1
Go to the Team page
2
Select the teammate
Choose the person you want to remove.
3
Choose Remove
Start the removal flow.
4
Confirm removal
Confirm that you want to remove the teammate.
You cannot remove yourself through this flow. To leave the workspace, another
Admin must remove you, or you can contact support.
